9 thoughts on “ Bad Romance (Grum Remix) - Lady Gaga - The Fame Unreleased Hits (DVD) ”

  1. Tara says:
    "Bad Romance" is a song by American singer Lady Gaga from her third extended play, The Fame Monster (). It was written and produced by Nadir "RedOne" Khayat and Lady Gaga. Lyrically, "Bad Romance" explores Gaga's attraction to individuals with whom romance never works, her preference for lonely relationships and the paranoia she experienced while on Electropop, dance-pop.
  2. Yozshuk says:
    Jan 12,  · Lady Gaga ‎– Bad Romance - The Remixes Label: Streamline Records ‎– B, Konlive ‎– B, Cherrytree Records ‎– B, Interscope Records ‎– B/5(57).
  3. Malajind says:
    Dec 21,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CDr release of Bad Romance (The Remixes) on Discogs/5(3).
  4. Zolozshura says:
    Lady Gaga ‎– Bad Romance - The Remixes Label: Streamline Records (3) ‎– LGROMRMXP1, Konlive (2) ‎– LGROMRMXP1, Cherrytree Records (2) ‎– LGROMRMXP1.
  5. Goran says:
    Stay tuned for brand new karaoke videos by subscribing here: 🔔 Don’t forget to hit that notification bell! 🔔 You can also find us on.
  6. Jugul says:
    The Remix is a remix album by American singer Lady loablogelpiedismu.siocasadebsrefipersbardphypomacher.coed in Japan on March 3, , it contains remixes of the songs from her first studio album, The Fame (), and her third extended play, The Fame Monster (). A revised version of the track list was prepared for release in additional markets, beginning with Mexico on May 3,
  7. Vuzahn says:
    The Fame is the debut studio album by American singer Lady was released on August 19, , by Interscope joining Kon Live Distribution and Cherrytree Records in , Gaga began working on the album with different producers, primarily RedOne, Martin Kierszenbaum, and Rob loablogelpiedismu.siocasadebsrefipersbardphypomacher.colly, The Fame is an electropop, synth-pop, and dance-pop album that displays .
  8. Nakree says:
    「The Fame: Unreleased Hits」收录了17首Gaga出道以来的一些未发行的私房曲,其中有11首录音室未发行作品,2首非专辑版本Demo,3首罕见混音以及1首新曲预告。.
  9. Faelkree says:
    “chromatica” the sixth album by lady gaga out now “rain on me” the new single & video from lady gaga with ariana grande out now.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *